AANA Staff Directors

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Randall Moore, DNP, MBA, CRNA
rmoore@aana.com

Chief of Staff
Stacy Meinert, PMP, CSM
smeinert@aana.com

Chief Finance and Information Officer​
Dean Comber, MBA, PMP®, CSM®, LSSGB
dcomber@aana.com

Chief Research, Quality, and Policy Officer
Lorraine Jordan, PhD, CRNA, CAE, FAAN
ljordan@aana.com

Chief Clinical Officer 
Lynn J. Reede, DNP, MBA, CRNA, FNAP
lreede@aana.com

 

Directors

Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director, Strategic Communications
cbettin@aana.com

Alicia Borsa
Director, Member Services & Engagement
aborsa@aana.com 

John A. Fetcho, CPCU, ARM
Director, AANA Insurance Services
jfetcho@aana.com

Cristina C. Graham, BS
Director, Professional Development
cgraham@aana.com

Ewa Greenier, MPH, MBA, CAE
Director, Professional Practice
egreenier@aana.com 

Bob Hall, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
bhall@aana.com

James Jankovec, VCP, MCITP, CCNA
Director, Enterprise Infrastructure
jjankovec@aana.com


Ralph Kohl, BA
Senior Director, Federal Government Affairs
Washington, D.C. Office
rkohl@aanadc.com

Helen S. Pollard, BS, CMP
Director, Convention and Meeting Planning
hpollard@aana.com

Anna Polyak, RN, JD
Senior Director, State Government Affairs
apolyak@aana.com

Jihan Quraishi, MS, RN, AE-C, CCRC
Director of Research and Quality
jquraishi@aana.com

Luis A. Rivera, MBA, CAE
Senior Director, State Management Affairs
lrivera@aana.com

Mary Scheuermann, MNA, CNP, CAE
Director, Governance and Board Affairs
mscheuermann@aana.com

Patrick T. Sullivan, MBA, CPA, CISA, CGMA
Senior Director, Finance
psullivan@aana.com